Norris School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Student Support Services » Staff

Staff

Bimat Elementary Staff
 
Dan Paquette Dean of Special Ed daniel.paquette@norris.k12.ca.us
Kaitlin Seaborn Psych
kaitlin.seaborn@norris.k12.ca.us
Brandi Church SDC K-1st
brandi.church@norris.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Bolin SDC 2nd-3rd stephanie.bolin@norris.k12.ca.us
McKensee New SDC 4th-5th mckensee.new@norris.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Worcester SDC 5th-6th stephanie.worcester@norris.k12.ca.us
Kay Pennington RSP kay.pennington@norris.k12.ca.us
Melissa Barrett Speech melissa.barrett@norris.k12.ca.us
Norris Elementary Staff
 
Stacey McNabb Psych stacey.limpias@norris.k12.ca.us
Kristi Ward SDC 3rd-4th kristi.ward@norris.k12.ca.us
Brooke Saul SDC K-6th brooke.saul@norris.k12.ca.us
Sandie McEwen RSP sandra.mcewen@norris.k12.ca.us
Florence Huckaby RSP florence.huckaby@norris.k12.ca.us
Andrea Zielsdorf Speech andrea.zielsdorf@norris.k12.ca.us
Norris Middle Staff
 
Raquel Markovits Psych raquel.markovits@norris.k12.ca.us
Pam Angell RSP pamala.angell@norris.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Bagala RSP rebecca.bagala@norris.k12.ca.us
Mary D'Amato RSP mary.damato@norris.k12.ca.us
Jeanne Bickett Speech jeanne.bickett@norris.k12.ca.us
Deanna Patterson Counselor deanna.patterson@norris.k12.ca.us
Olive Drive Elementary Staff
 
Alisa Benson Psych alisa.benson@norris.k12.ca.us
Susan Newman RSP susan.newman@norris.k12.ca.us
Laura Wallace Speech laura.wallace@norris.k12.ca.us
Jeanne Bickett Speech jeanne.bickett@norris.k12.ca.us
Veterans Elementary Staff
 
Alisa Benson Psych alisa.benson@norris.k12.ca.us
Debbie Carls RSP deborah.carls@norris.k12.ca.us
Emily Chea Speech emily.chea@norris.k12.ca.us
Jon Boles Counselor jonathan.boles@norris.k12.ca.us