Norris School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Student Support Services » Staff


Bimat Elementary Staff
Dan Paquette Dean of Special Ed
Kaitlin Seaborn Psych
Brandi Church SDC K-1st
Stephanie Bolin SDC 2nd-3rd
McKensee New SDC 4th-5th
Stephanie Worcester SDC 5th-6th
Kay Pennington RSP
Melissa Barrett Speech
Norris Elementary Staff
Stacey McNabb Psych
Kristi Ward SDC 3rd-4th
Brooke Saul SDC K-6th
Sandie McEwen RSP
Florence Huckaby RSP
Andrea Zielsdorf Speech
Norris Middle Staff
Raquel Markovits Psych
Pam Angell RSP
Rebecca Bagala RSP
Mary D'Amato RSP
Jeanne Bickett Speech
Deanna Patterson Counselor
Olive Drive Elementary Staff
Alisa Benson Psych
Susan Newman RSP
Laura Wallace Speech
Jeanne Bickett Speech
Veterans Elementary Staff
Alisa Benson Psych
Debbie Carls RSP
Emily Chea Speech
Jon Boles Counselor